한국개발연구 KDI Journal of Economic Policy


한국개발연구 소개

HOME> About the KDIJEP

1. 소개

Manuscripts published in the KDI Journal of Economic Policy (KDI JEP) are innovative and insightful academic papers on all areas of economics with an emphasis on empirical analysis that contain solid policy implications. First published in March 1979, KDI JEP initially accepted papers from KDI scholars only. The original objective of the KDI JEP was to introduce to the public ongoing- and past researches conducted by KDI, a leading economic think-tank of South Korea. Nevertheless, starting in August, 2001, the Journal has begun accepting manuscripts from external sources in order to expose its readers to more diverse perspectives on Korea’s policy initiatives.

On a quarterly basis, this Journal covers a wide range of topics including fiscal and monetary policy, asset pricing, labor markets, consumption and savings behavior, business investment, housing, wage- and price-setting, business cycles, long-run economic growth, the distribution of income and wealth, international capital flows and exchange rates, international trade and development, and the macroeconomic implications of health costs, energy supply and demand, environmental issues, and the educational system.

2. Editors 리스트

Position Name Organization Title Email
Editor in Chief Baek, Ehung Gi Professor Sangmyung University egbaek@smu.ac.kr
Managing Editor Lee, Jinkook KDI Fellow ljk@kdi.re.kr
Managing Editor Lee, Taejun KDI School Professor davidtjlee@kdischool.ac.kr
Editors Choi, Yongseok KyungHee University Professor choiy@khu.ac.kr
Editors Chun, Youngjun HanYang University Professor yjchun@hanyang.ac.kr
Editors Chun, Hyunbae Sogang University Professor hchun@sogang.ac.kr
Editors Chung, Wankyo Seoul National University Professor wankyo@snu.ac.kr
Editors Eun, Cheolsoo Georgia Institute of Technology Professor cheol.eun@mgt.gatech.edu
Editors Hahn, Chinhee Gachon University Professor chhahn@gachon.ac.kr
Editors Joh, Sungwook Seoul National University Professor swjoh@snu.ac.kr
Editors Kim, Daeil Seoul National University Professor dikim@snu.ac.kr
Editors Kim, Jungwook KDI Fellow awaker2@kdi.re.kr
Editors Kim, Taejong KDI School Professor tjkim@kdischool.ac.kr
Editors Kim, Woochan Korea University Professor wckim@korea.ac.kr
Editors Kim, Jongil Dongguk University Professor jongil@dongguk.edu
Editors Lee, Chulhee Seoul National University Professor chullee@snu.ac.kr
Editors Lee, Sanghyop University of Hawaii at Manoa Professor leesang@hawaii.edu
Editors Park, Changgyun Chung-Ang University Professor cp19@cau.ac.kr
Editors Park, Won-Am Hongik University Professor wapark@hongik.ac.kr
Editors Shin, Kwanho Korea University Professor khshin@korea.ac.kr
Editors Shin, Sukha Sookmyung Women’s University Professor shin89kr@sm.ac.kr
Editors Song, Youngnam Chonbuk National University Professor ysong@chonbuk.ac.kr

3. 실무담당자

Position Name Tel E-mail
Research Associate at KDI Oh, Junseok 82-044-550-4354 kdijournal@kdi.re.kr

한국개발연구 정보

30149 세종특별자치시 남세종로 263(반곡동, 한국개발연구원)

TEL: 044-550-4354 E-Mail: kdijournal@kdi.re.kr